From Partying In Spain On Saturday To Lion King And London On Sunday

So I met Ally on a weekend in Spain, and right away we just hit it off. Good energy and easy to talk to. She was bout that life too, so when it was time to do something fun, she was out in these streets with us and was able to hang way longer than I expected. Now usually when you meet someone like this you just enjoy it until its over and you don’t see them again.  Well guess where she lived and guess where I was headed next week. Yup, my all-time favorite city London. So of course I pulled up on shawty one time and had what she likes to call “Definitely-Not-A-Tinder-Date” with her haha. That’s more of an inside joke but I just kept telling ppl I met her on tinder when I didn’t. Anyways like true Londoners we got some Nando’s and the hit the movies to see The Lion King. Thinking back that was a crazy series of events and led up to one of my favorite moments in London. Thanx for the good times Ally! Oh, and tell Taylor I said Hi! (or at least I think that’s your cousin’s name)

Leave a comment